This is Marriage: Joe’s Side

Standard

Every wife needs to read this…..

Carrie Cariello

I was just digging into my sushi last Saturday night when Carrie looked at me with a big smile and said “I have a great idea!”  I knew I was in for it.

“You should write a post as a follow-up to last week’s ‘This is Marriage’ blog.”

I couldn’t believe it. That dreaded day had come. The one I had always feared but had done my best to tuck as far down in the depths of my brain as possible and not let it enter my daily thoughts for fear it would ruin my life.

The day I would have to commit Carrie to the funny farm.

She had lost it. Any amount of reason and logic that she was capable of holding had been deleted.  She had gone crazy. We have been together for 19 ½ years, and she darn well knows that I have a deep dislike for

View original post 1,043 more words

